Testimonials

quote-left This is my second barn with using this product and am completely sold on it’s value and performance. All the neighbors are impressed with how well it holds in the heat. Kevin K. Kingsville, MO December 2017 Rating 5 Stars

quote-left Very good spray job,nice even coating, crew very professional. CLeaned up everything when done. Robin S. Lawson, MO. December 2016 Rating 5 Stars

quote-left I will absolutely use kc spray foam for the rest of my remodel! Everyone I dealt with was extremely kind and professional. I had my basement completely insulated, they did an awesome job and kept it very clean. So much warmer with no cold drafts! Anthony F. Kansas City, KS January 2017 Rating 5 Stars

quote-left Great job!!…the boys showed up on time and worked diligently until the job was done. They cleaned up afterward…could not be more satisfied with the work. Plus my shop is much warmer!! Tim A. January 2017 Excelsior Springs, Mo Rating 5 Stars

quote-leftEasy to deal with. Neil B. Kansas City, Ks. July 2016 Rating 5 Stars

quote-leftThe crew was very professional and friendly, kept me informed through out the process. Left the work area clean. Tens for all. David H. Independence, Mo. June 2016 Rating 5 Stars

 

quote-leftGot here quick did a great job, would highly recommend you. Jesse W. Archie, Mo. June 2016 Rating 5 Stars

 

quote-left Once again: quick response; expert execution; thorough cleanup; great attitudes. Many thanks! -Charles S. Kansas City, Mo. June 2016  Rating 5 Stars

 

quote-leftDear Mark, Thank you so very much for the wonderful job you have done us.  When we bought the house we were determined to do whatever it took to do everything with the greatest long range benefit.  Easily, the smartest thing we did was spray foam our home.  We keep our thermostat at 68 degrees and are very comfortable.  We have friends whose thermostat is set at 76 degrees and their house is still cold.  When the wind rips through the countryside we don’t hear or feel it.  Having asthma in the house, that says a lot.  At our previous house we worked hard to try to do things correctly but one place we “cut corners” was the insulation and I always regretted that.   That was not being frugal, it was being cheap, and it cost us dearly.   We have bought in the neighborhood of 500 gallons of propane since last summer and I checked the tank the other day and it read 70%.  It makes me wonder what the usage would have been had the back door not blown open those two times! Please feel free to use our reference in any way you see fit.  If someone would like to come see it for themselves we would be happy to take the time to show them.  You did us well and we owe you that much.  We have recommended your company to many others and will continue to do so. If we can do anything else just let us know.  Thank you again. Sincerely, Joe & Sue Rowley

quote-leftDear Sirs, I would like to say “a job well done” to you and a special thanks to Craig. He and his helper did an outstanding job. Thank you again. Please also pass along our thanks to Jay as well.  I will gladly recommend your fine company to anyone I know who needs insulation services in the future. I myself look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Thank you again! One very satisfied customer, James and Rene Hatton

quote-leftThey did a great job, quickly, and cleaned up their mess when done. Two days they were in and out. The shop is 70×85 with 24′ sidewalls. They masked off everything that we didn’t want foam on.  Michael Miller

quote-left Spencer Municipal Utilities, the utility company for the City of Spencer, Iowa is another example of success with soy-based insulation manufactured by Demilec and installed by Iowa Spray Foam Insulators of Carroll, Iowa. Don Baxter, Water & Construction Manager explained that before the soy-based insulation was sprayed, the air conditioning in their second story head-end room (where communications equipment is housed) couldn’t keep up. Now the air conditioning has no trouble keeping the room cool and he estimates that energy costs have been cut by 50 percent. Another one of their head-end rooms (a fiber optic center) now maintains a consistent temperature of 62 degrees all the time — without heat or air conditioning. Additionally, Spencer Utilities has five steel 12×20 foot buildings that house the wells used for the public water supply. Before they installed the soybased insulation they had to run heat in the buildings all the time to prevent freezing. Now they are able to go without heat all winter long and rely on the heat from the pumps alone to keep the buildings warm enough.
USB Newsletter-Spencer Utilities

Strato from Bloomers Radio Spot